T's Smokehouse & Grill

970-259-6000

T's Smokehouse & Grill
3 Depot Pl
Durango, CO 81301

Write a Review

78 Reviews

Sign Up
Tellzea offers a variety of ways to help your business grow. Basic business listings are complimentary. For more information on how to expand your customer offering, please contact us at tellzea.sales@bcimedia.com or 800.558.7024.
If you need help with a feature on our site, or if you have a question on your customer or business account, please contact us at tellzea.service@bcimedia.com or 800.558.7024.
Tellzea values your feedback so let us know if you have a question or comment about our site by contacting us at tellzea.product@bcimedia.com or 800.558.7024.

Recent Reviews

Awesome food. A bit of a wait, but worth it.

By:

April 6, 2012

We love you guys.

By:

April 6, 2012

We LOVE their homemade soups, and they have the best pulled pork around the Four Corners!

By:

March 26, 2012

Love their food! Great as always!

By:

March 26, 2012

Love the nachos and sweet potato logs! BBQ sauce is awesome as well! At my last visit I ordered corn on the cob, but what I got was much different than what I had expected. It was battered and fried, which was not what I had wanted. Please specify on your menu that the corn is fried for those of us that like to try to make healthy choices when eating out. Thank you for all the great meals!

By:

March 6, 2012

Best Bisque in town.

By:

Feb. 10, 2012

Excellent service and good smoked food.

By:

Feb. 10, 2012

If the food were any better, I'd pitch a tent in the parking lot!

By:

Feb. 3, 2012

Greeting was right away, and friendly customer service. Food is fantastic and like none other. :)

By:

Feb. 3, 2012

The best of the chain!!! Took me back home to Mississippi!

By:

Feb. 3, 2012

— OR —

Forgot your password?

Not a registered user yet?
Sign up now!

Rate & Review

Roll over stars, then click to rate

* Required

Sign up with this business

Enter your email address or mobile phone number to receive updates or special deals from this business in your inbox or via texts.