Kroegers Ace Hardware

970-247-0660

Kroegers Ace Hardware
8 Town Plaza
Durango, CO 81301

Write a Review

20 Reviews

Sign Up
Tellzea offers a variety of ways to help your business grow. Basic business listings are complimentary. For more information on how to expand your customer offering, please contact us at tellzea.sales@bcimedia.com or 800.558.7024.
If you need help with a feature on our site, or if you have a question on your customer or business account, please contact us at tellzea.service@bcimedia.com or 800.558.7024.
Tellzea values your feedback so let us know if you have a question or comment about our site by contacting us at tellzea.product@bcimedia.com or 800.558.7024.

Recent Reviews

Local is Great

It's so nice shopping a local store instead of a box store. I nearly always find what I am looking for. I have always received curteous service from the employees. Thank you for persisting in a difficult economy. I hope you're here for many years to come.

By:

Feb. 6, 2014

AWESOME EMPLOYEES

t that they know my name and sometimes, even my account number. I have enjoyed my 25 years of shopping Kroegers and Thanks to all that have made this experience an enjoyable one. Joel,Glenn, Darrel, Daniell, Gary, and all the register girls, Thanks

By:

Feb. 4, 2014

Great Local Hardware

You might pay a little bit more here, but you get great service, reliable products, and helpful and knowledgable staff. Its a pleasure to have this local hardware store in the heart of Durango! I'll take it over Home Depot any day.

By:

Feb. 1, 2014

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful

Always a pleasure to shop here. And it's nice to have the Ace people nearby when I have questions. Keep up the good work!

By:

Jan. 24, 2014

Super Service

I love the service and convenience. They have become my FIRST stop to solve any problem because it's fairly easy to find someone to help. Even if I can't figure out what I need, I just have to explain my problem and they say something like "Oh Sure... here's how you can fix that..."

By:

Jan. 22, 2014

There is always someone there to help

I am in my Ace Hardware several times a e=week and have been for almost eight years, My wife manages a business requiring maintenance and building supplies and I spent my spare and hobby time working on our house. There is always someone in the isles trying to help out with product location, advice, and tips. If they don't have what you want, they will get it for you. There are those times when I find myself in our other big warehouse hardware store in town, but I am always thankful when returning to Ace.

By:

Jan. 22, 2014

Nice People

Today was another example of the folks at Kroegers being quite helpful. John in Plumbing was instrumental in my being able to determine the parts needed to repair a dripping faucet. In addition, the clerks were helpful and friendly as I have come to expect. Cheers!

By:

Jan. 21, 2014

Best of the Best

As a retired ACE vendor I know from over 35 years of experience that Kroeger's ACE Hardware in Durango, CO ranks at the top of the best of the best hardware stores in the nation. If you can't find it there, you can't find it, and it comes with the helpful hardware men and women's help and advice to find it and use it. Try that at a "Big Box" !

By:

Jan. 18, 2014

Great Customer Service

In 18 years of going to Kroegers, I have always been treated like Gold. They always do their best to help me solve my needs and have always trusted me to the core; I value their customer service immensely.

By:

Feb. 18, 2011

Always have what I am looking for

Support locals because these guys are the real deal.

By:

Jan. 31, 2011

— OR —

Forgot your password?

Not a registered user yet?
Sign up now!

Rate & Review

Roll over stars, then click to rate

* Required

Sign up with this business

Enter your email address or mobile phone number to receive updates or special deals from this business in your inbox or via texts.