Can Do Cleaning Services

970-903-8057

Can Do Cleaning Services
2855 N. Main Ave. Suite B103
Durango, CO 81303

Write a Review

48 Reviews

Sign Up
Tellzea offers a variety of ways to help your business grow. Basic business listings are complimentary. For more information on how to expand your customer offering, please contact us at tellzea.sales@bcimedia.com or 800.558.7024.
If you need help with a feature on our site, or if you have a question on your customer or business account, please contact us at tellzea.service@bcimedia.com or 800.558.7024.
Tellzea values your feedback so let us know if you have a question or comment about our site by contacting us at tellzea.product@bcimedia.com or 800.558.7024.

Recent Reviews

Can Do Cleaning Services really "can do" a quality job on whatever you need! Kelley is extemely accomodating. She will work with your budget and schedule. In addition to cleaning services, Can Do has done a variety of household repairs and maintenance and made excellent recommendations for landscapers and contractors.

By:

May 3, 2012

My house looks great and at a price we can afford. five stars

By:

Feb. 6, 2012

We are proud to refer our own clients Kelly and her great team! Clients of ours have used her service, and they are always exceptionally pleased with the work she and her team does. We commend their Eco-friendly method of cleaning and attention to detail.

By:

Jan. 26, 2012

Kelley and her crew do an absolutely terrific job every time. The house is left feeling, looking and smelling clean without the use of any harmful chemicals. Kelley is the best.

By:

Jan. 4, 2012

Today I am grateful for many things, but mostly I am thankful for Kelley Roberson and her team at Can Do Services! I hide in Josh's office for a few hours get my homework done and come home to a sparkling clean house. She has incredible prices, and the best team. I wouldn't trust my home to anyone but Kelley and her team. Check her out at http://www.buzztown.com/business/41624/can-do-cleaning-services.htmlIf Can Do can't do it, it probably can't be done!

By:

Dec. 23, 2011

Trusted and Excellent comes to mind. I use Kelley's service every month and its the best cleaning company hands down. They always do a great job and the cost is minimal. Awesome.

By:

Dec. 7, 2011

Kelley cleans my office monthly and even though it's small, i notice a HUGE difference when I come in after it's been cleaned. She and her crew do a thorough, reliable job and I would recommend them for any job - big to little. I hesitated in hiring a cleaning crew because my office is so small, but i just couldn't make time - and now i don't even worry about it! thanks, Kelley - your flexibility and professionalism are wonderful assets to our community!

By:

Oct. 31, 2011

The job they did was amazing. It's a different place now. Your staff were awesome. I am glad I found a good cleaning service! They did everything perfect and was more than I expected.Thanks so much!

By:

Sept. 29, 2011

Kelly and her crew cleaned my home recently and did a great job! No harsh chemical smell when I got back, either, thanks to their "Green" cleaning products...and the truth is, Kelly is just a fun, pleasant person to know. I highly recommend her services should you need housecleaning!

By:

Sept. 27, 2011

Rave Reviews!

Good morning, Ms. Kelly, I hope this pretty morning finds you well. I got rave reviews on your crew's cleaning! Thank you so very much! Everything was great! have a good day, dear.

By:

Aug. 25, 2011

— OR —

Forgot your password?

Not a registered user yet?
Sign up now!

Rate & Review

Roll over stars, then click to rate

* Required

Sign up with this business

Enter your email address or mobile phone number to receive updates or special deals from this business in your inbox or via texts.